Lift For Lisa G! And The Super Camp!

I’m on my to Wodapalooza in Miami, Fl. I’m so excited to meet new people, and teach a little Barbell Life. This time I have MashMafia Team Members Caleb Tilson, Rebekah Sarbone, and of course Mrs. Mash. I am meeting up with The Barbell Shrugged Podcast Crew and the Zach Even-Esh. It’s awesome being friends with the same people that you admire and respect in your industry. Weekends like this are so exciting to me. I’m excited to hang out and meet new people, but more importantly, I’m excited to learn new ideas and be inspired. As my friend, partner, and now athlete Jon North says, I’m building my “melting pot”.

March is going to be a huge month for the Mafia.

1. March 29-30th we are hosting a sanctioned Weightlifting and Powerlifting Meet. The meet is to benefit Lisa Gniewek. Lisa has trained under me since 2008, and she has evolved into a great weightlifter and Powerlifter. I’ve taught her to battle the bar, and now she is in a battle for her life. She has Stage IV Lung Cancer, and she needs an experimental treatment. The treatment is super expensive. She is a mother of two, wife, and a Registered Nurse. She has spent her whole life taking care of others. Now she needs our help! She’s our friend, and she needs help! Please help our friend and Slam Bars doing it. Go to:

http://www.MashElite.com to sign up!

You can also donate here:

http://www.GoFundMe.com/LisaG

2. Learn 2 Lift Camel City Super Camp! Camel City CrossFit in Winston-Salem, NC is hosting a MashMafia Learn 2 Lift Super Camp March 15-16! We will be focusing on Weightlifting, Powerlifting, Sprinting Technique and Speed, and Functional Human Movement in regards to CrossFit Gymnastics! I’m bringing in William Bradley and Ryan Grady to help make this the best camp ever! Go to:

http://www.MashElite.com to find out more and sign up!

We have several other Learn 2 Lifts coming up in Dunmore, Pa, Jersey Shore, Miami, Orlando, Myrtle Beach, Rhode Island, San Antonio, Albuquerque, and Wilmington, NC. We are working on the Minneapolis area as well. Go to:

http://www.MashElite.com to sign up!

Email me at Travis.Mash@MashElite.com to schedule a Learn 2 Lift at your facility.

Leave a Reply

